Liftlogic skulle vilja använda en cookie i syfte att löpande förbättra webbplatsen.

Läs mer om kakor på

=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=

=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=

=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=

=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=–=

Contact

Contact and Map

Liftlogic AB
Drivhjulsvägen 22
126 30 HÄGERSTEN

+46 8 681 17 70
info@nullliftlogic.se
order@nullliftlogic.se

Our goods reception is at the back of the building

Contact us

Richard Seifert
CEO

+46 8 681 17 47 richard.seifert@nullliftlogic.se

Bengt Wirgart
Chairman of the board & Founder

+46 8 681 17 74 bengt.wirgart@nullliftlogic.se

Fredrik Thorning
Administrative Manager

+46 8 681 17 79 fredrik.thorning@nullliftlogic.se

Niklas Bill
Production Manager

+46 8 681 17 72 niklas.bill@nullliftlogic.se

Mika Kämärä
Procurement Manager

+46 8 681 17 40 mika.kamara@nullliftlogic.se

Björn Andersson
Warehouse & logistics Manager

+46 8 681 17 42 bjorn.andersson@nullliftlogic.se

Bengt-Olof Swing
Product Development

+46 70 995 06 84 bengt-olof.swing@nullliftlogic.se

Dexter
Mood Manager

dexter@nullliftlogic.se

Work with us

We always looking for people to share new ideas with.
__i |---| |[_]| |:::| |:::| `\ \ \_=_\ Let's chat!

Our story

In 1983, the fledgling computer engineer Bengt Wirtgart received an inspiring question that changed his entire life and laid the foundation for the company we know today as Liftlogic.

Read the full story

What we do

We work with a self-developed modular system that gives us the opportunity to quickly develop new solutions based on our customers’ specific needs and conditions.

That's how it works